NSW Country Teams Championship Clubs by Zone and Region

Northern Zone	Outer Metropolitan Zone	Eastern CT Zone
Northern ZoneFar NorthBallinaBallina SeniorsBrunswick ValleyByron BayLennox HeadLismoreMurwillumbahTweedTwin TownsYambaMid North CoastCamden Haven (Laurieton)Coffs HarbourGraftonGreat LakesNambucca ValleyPort MacquariePort Macquarie PanthersTareeUrungaWoolgoolgaNorth (Inland)ArmidaleGlenGunnedahInverell-DelvynMoreeNew England (Glen Innes)Oxley (Walcha)QuirindiTamworthTenterfieldWarialda & District	Outer Metropolitan ZoneHunterBelmontCessnockCharlestownDora CreekHawks NestHunter (Singleton)Lake MacquarieMaitlandMuswellbrookNewcastleNewcastle Wests CityQuick Tricks (Merewether)SconeTilligerry (Lemon Tree Passage)TomareeTorontoCentral CoastBrisbane WaterCentral Coast LeaguesCommunity (Bateau Bay)MountainsBlue MountainsGlenbrookHawkesburyPenrithSpringwoodWindsor	Eastern CT ZoneFar South CoastBatemans BayBega ValleyBridge at the Bay (Malua Bay)MiltonMollymookMoruyaSapphire CoastTablelands-IllawarraBerryBowralBungendoreGoulburnIllawarra Bridge AssociationKiama & DistrictNowraSouthern Highlands (Bowral)The Grange (Moss Vale)Western CT ZoneCentral WestBathurstCondobolinCoonabarabranCowraDubboForbesGulargamboneMudgeeNarromine/TrangieNynganOrangeParkesWellingtonSouth WestCommercial Club (Albury)GriffithLeetonRiverview (Wagga Wagga)TumbarumbaTumutWagga Wagga