NSW Country Teams Championship Clubs by Zone and Region

Northern Zone	Outer Metropolitan Zone	Eastern CT Zone
Northern Zone Far North Ballina Ballina Seniors Brunswick Valley Byron Bay Lennox Head Lismore Murwillumbah Tweed Twin Towns Yamba Mid North Coast Camden Haven (Laurieton) Coffs Harbour Grafton Great Lakes Nambucca Valley Port Macquarie Port Macquarie Panthers Taree Urunga Woolgoolga North (Inland) Armidale Glen Gunnedah Inverell-Delvyn Moree New England (Glen Innes) Oxley (Walcha) Quirindi Tamworth Tenterfield Warialda & District	Outer Metropolitan Zone Hunter Belmont Cessnock Charlestown Dora Creek Hawks Nest Hunter (Singleton) Lake Macquarie Maitland Muswellbrook Newcastle Newcastle Wests City Quick Tricks (Merewether) Scone Tilligerry (Lemon Tree Passage) Tomaree Toronto Central Coast Brisbane Water Central Coast Central Coast Central Coast Leagues Community (Bateau Bay) Mountains Blue Mountains Glenbrook Hawkesbury Penrith Springwood Windsor	Eastern CT ZoneFar South CoastBatemans BayBega ValleyBridge at the Bay (Malua Bay)MiltonMollymookMoruyaSapphire CoastTablelands-IllawarraBerryBowralBungendoreGoulburnIllawarra Bridge AssociationKiama & DistrictNowraSouthern Highlands (Bowral)The Grange (Moss Vale)Western CT ZoneCentral WestBathurstCondobolinCoonabarabranCowraDubboForbesGulargamboneMudgeeNarromine/TrangieNynganOrangeParkesWellingtonSouth WestCommercial Club (Albury)GriffithLeetonRiverview (Wagga Wagga)TumbarumbaTumutWagga WaggaWest Wyalong