NSW Country Teams Championship Clubs by Zone and Region

Northern Zone

Far North

Ballina

Ballina Seniors Brunswick Valley

Byron Bay Lennox Head Lismore

Murwillumbah Tweed Twin Towns

Mid North Coast

Camden Haven (Laurieton)

Coffs Harbour Grafton Great Lakes Nambucca Valley Port Macquarie

Port Macquarie-Hastings Port Macquarie Panthers

Taree Urunga Woolgoolga Yamba

North (Inland)

Armidale Glen Gunnedah Inverell-Delvyn

Moree

New England (Glen Innes)

Oxley (Walcha)

Quirindi Tamworth Tenterfield Warialda & District

Outer Metropolitan Zone

Hunter

Belmont Cessnock Charlestown Dora Creek Hawks Nest Hunter (Singleton) Lake Macquarie

Maitland Muswellbrook Newcastle

Quick Tricks (Merewether)

Scone

Tilligerry (Lemon Tree Passage)

Tomaree Toronto

Wests City Newcastle

Central Coast

Brisbane Water Central Coast

Central Coast Leagues Community (Bateau Bay)

Mountains

Blue Mountains Glenbrook Hawkesbury Penrith Springwood Windsor

Eastern CT Zone

Far South Coast

Batemans Bay Bega Valley

Bridge at the Bay (Malua Bay)

Milton Mollymook Moruya

Sapphire Coast

Tablelands-Illawarra

Berry Bowral Bungendore Goulburn

Illawarra Bridge Association

Kiama & District

Nowra

Southern Highlands (Bowral) The Grange (Moss Vale)

Western CT Zone

Central West

Bathurst Condobolin Coonabarabran

Cowra
Dubbo
Forbes

Gulargambone Mudgee

widayee

Narromine/Trangie

Nyngan Orange Parkes Wellington

South West

Commercial Club (Albury)

Griffith Leeton

Riverview (Wagga Wagga)

Tumbarumba

Tumut

Wagga Wagga West Wyalong