NSW Country Teams Championship Clubs by Zone and Region

Northern Zone

Far North

Ballina

Ballina Seniors

Brunswick Valley

Byron Bay

Lennox Head

Lismore

Murwillumbah

Tweed

Twin Towns

Mid North Coast

Camden Haven (Laurieton)

Coffs Harbour

Grafton

Great Lakes

Nambucca Valley

Port Macquarie

Port Macquarie-Hastings

Port Macquarie Panthers

Taree

Urunga

Woolgoolga

Yamba

North (Inland)

Armidale

Glen

Gunnedah

Inverell-Delvyn

Moree

New England (Glen Innes)

Oxley (Walcha)

Quirindi

Tamworth

Tenterfield

Warialda & District

Outer Metropolitan Zone

Hunter

Cessnock

Charlestown

Dora Creek

Hawks Nest

Hunter (Singleton)

Lake Macquarie

Maitland

Merewether South

Muswellbrook

Newcastle

Quick Tricks (Merewether)

Scone

Tilligerry (Lemon Tree Passage)

Tomaree

Toronto

Central Coast

Brisbane Water

Central Coast

Central Coast Leagues

Community (Bateau Bay)

Mountains

Blue Mountains

Glenbrook

Hawkesbury

Penrith

Springwood

St Marys

Windsor

Southern & Western Zone

Central West

Bathurst

Condobolin

Coonabarabran

Cowra

Dubbo

Forbes

Gulargambone

Mudgee

Narromine/Trangie

Nyngan

Orange

Parkes

Wellington

Far South Coast

Batemans Bay

Bega Valley

Bridge at the Bay (Malua Bay)

Moruya

Sapphire Coast

South Coast

Berry

Illawarra Bridge Association

Kiama & District

Milton

Mollymook

Nowra

Southern Highlands

Bowral

Bungendore

Goulburn

Southern Highlands (Bowral)

The Grange (Moss Vale)

South West

Commercial Club (Albury)

Griffith

Leeton

Riverview (Wagga Wagga)

Tumbarumba

Tumut

Wagga Wagga